Guebukanmonyet!

Jacko dead?

Posted on: June 26, 2009

I went to my office just like any day. I got to my cubicle and turned on my computer. Suddenly, my work colleague sitting next to me said this very surprising words, “It’s so sad he’s dead; The radio is playing his songs now.” 

“Who’s dead?” I asked her. “Michael Jaackson is,” she replied. I couldn’t believe what I heard, the King of Pop is dead. Finally?

I’m not a big fan of Jacko but I have to admit he’s a legend. I remember I was amazed to watch him sing and dance. His moonwalk is probably the most famous dance move in the world. 

His album “Thriller” was once the best-selling album of all time. Too bad he couldn’t be consistent to keep his star power. In the last two decades or so, Michael Jackson’s life was full of embarrassing moments. He was accused pedophilia by the way. 

But no one can deny that his songs are forever. Some of my Jackson’s favorite songs: Beat it, Heal the world, and Thriller. 

Anyway, I’m not writing to have a long story on Michael Jackson. I’m not a big fan so I don’t have much to tell. He’s dead.

2 Responses to "Jacko dead?"

kaget juga sih dengernya tapi ya selamat jalan ya michael jackson hi hi hi

I will surely miss Michael Jackson, he is really worthy of the name King of Pop and he is certainly one of the greatest musicians of all time…

Leave a Reply

Read My Articles on

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

About Me

guebukanmonyet is Tasa Nugraza Barley. He's a free man with unique thoughts and dreams. He sees his life and this world differently from anyone else. That's because he knows what he wants; and for that reason he doesn't want to be the same. Read why he blogs, here.

Contact Me

guebukanmonyet@gmail.com

Categories

Copyright©2009

All articles and essays were written by guebukanmonyet. Before commenting remember that Life Accepts Differences.
