Guebukanmonyet!

Happy New Year!

Posted on: January 4, 2009

Time goes by so fast. It’s 2009 already and I’m in Jakarta. Looking back, there are many things I wish I should’ve done and things that I wish I shouldn’t have done. But, it’s always useful to always look ahead and be motivated to achieve greater things in life.

Again and again, I hope this year will turn out to be a great one for me. I hope this will be the year when I can completely be a better person; not a person always trying to be one.

There are weaknesses I want to change and there are strengths I have to improve. And there are goals I want to get in this year too. I hope everything will go well.

In 2009 I want to see things more maturely and at the same time bravely. And I think I can do that.

It’s still hard to adjust with life in Jakarta, but I know I can do it. I feel blessed that I can be with my friends and family once again. It’s so good to be back in my hometown.

Happy new year 2009, guys. Guebukanmonyet is wishing you all the best.

4 Responses to "Happy New Year!"

My goodness, kejar tayang bu?! Sekali 3 dalam sehari ckck.

Happy new year juga, we are given opportunities to change ourselves into better ones every single time… even from the slightest chance 🙂

Eh ternyata gue ndiri juga kejar tayang dalam ngasi komen…

*tengsin*

Selamat tahun baru juga …
Kadang kalau lagi semanagat posting bisa seperti minum obat 😀
Salam.

Happy New Year, love to read and learn more from you. 😀

Leave a Reply

Read My Articles on

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

About Me

guebukanmonyet is Tasa Nugraza Barley. He's a free man with unique thoughts and dreams. He sees his life and this world differently from anyone else. That's because he knows what he wants; and for that reason he doesn't want to be the same. Read why he blogs, here.

Contact Me

guebukanmonyet@gmail.com

Categories

Copyright©2009

All articles and essays were written by guebukanmonyet. Before commenting remember that Life Accepts Differences.
